Hello, welcome to Huazheng chemical official website of Nigeria!
09064483714
Location:Home >News

News

    Contact us

    How to use sodium hypochlorite disinfectant correctly-News

    Address:lekja, Lagos Nigeria
    Mobile:13430798234

    Hotline09064483714

    How to use sodium hypochlorite disinfectant correctly

    Time:2020-03-17Hits:73

    Sodium hypochlorite disinfectant is a common household, public disinfection supplies. Sodium hypochlorite and the hypochlorite acid produced by the action of sodium hypochlorite and carbon dioxide have strong oxidation, can kill bacteria and viruses, and is effective against the current novel coronavirus. At the same time, chlorine-containing disinfectants are corrosive and allergenic. Excessive or long-term contact with it may cause burns to the human body. When mixed with other substances, chemical reactions may cause poisoning. We should learn to use sodium hypochlorite disinfectant correctly.


    1. Sodium hypochlorite disinfectant is highly irritating and corrosive. Rubber gloves must be worn during preparation and use, in order to avoid direct contact. 


    2. Before use, please read the operation instruction carefully and prepare the disinfectant with the corresponding concentration according to the actual use. It is not that the higher the concentration of disinfectant , the better. A too high concentration of disinfectant can not achieve effective disinfection effect, and will cause environmental pollution.


    3. Sodium hypochlorite disinfectant has strong bleaching and corrosion. It is best not to use it in clothing disinfection. If necessary to be used, the concentration should be low and the soaking time should not be too long.


    4. Residual disinfectant will cause certain harm to the human body, so after using disinfectant to disinfect tableware, tea sets, kitchen chopping boards, children's toys, etc., be sure to rinse with water repeatedly.


    5.  Sodium hypochlorite disinfectant is strictly forbidden to be mixed with other detergents or disinfectants. For example, if sodium hypochlorite disinfectant is mixed with toilet cleaner, it will produce toxic gas (chlorine gas), which would irritate the human throat, respiratory tract and lungs and cause poisoning.

您好,欢迎访问尼日利亚华正化工官网!
09064483714
您的位置:主页 >新闻动态

新闻动态

    联系我们

    如何正确使用次氯酸钠消毒液-新闻动态

    地址:尼日利亚.拉各斯.伊凯贾
    手机:13430798234

    咨询热线09064483714

    如何正确使用次氯酸钠消毒液

    发布时间:2020-03-17人气:303

    次氯酸钠消毒液是常见的家居、公共场合的消毒用品次氯酸钠以及次氯酸钠与二氧化碳等作用产生的次氯酸具有强氧化性,可以杀灭细菌和病毒,对目前的新型冠状病毒有效。同时,含氯消毒剂具有腐蚀性以及致敏性,过量或长期接触可能会致人体灼伤,与其它物质混用,有可能发生化学反应引起中毒。我们应当学会正确使用次氯酸钠消毒液。


    1. 次氯酸钠消毒液具有很强的刺激性和腐蚀性,调配及使用时必须佩戴橡胶手套避免直接接触


    2. 使用前必须认真阅读使用说明书,依据实际用途按使用说明书配制相应浓度的消毒液。消毒液并非浓度越高越好,过高浓度的消毒液既不能达到有效的消毒效果,又会造成环境污染。


    3. 次氯酸钠消毒液的漂白作用与腐蚀性较强,最好不要用于衣物的消毒,必须使用时浓度要低,浸泡的时间不要太长。


    4. 残留的消毒液会对人体产生一定危害,所以使用消毒液对餐具、茶具、厨房案板、儿童玩具等用品消毒后,一定要反复多次用清水进行冲洗。


    5. 次氯酸钠消毒液严禁与其他洗涤剂或消毒液混合使用,如次氯酸钠消毒液与洁厕剂混合,会产生有毒气体(氯气),刺激人体咽喉、呼吸道和肺部而引发中毒。