Hello, welcome to Huazheng chemical official website of Nigeria!
09064483714
Contact us

Company profile

Address:lekja, Lagos Nigeria
Mobile:13430798234

Hotline09064483714

Nigeria Huazheng Chemical Co., Ltd. is a wholly foreign-owned enterprise invested in Nigeria by Chinese mainland companies, located in Lagos, Nigeria's largest city. Its products are widely used in ceramics, plastics, paint and coating, hardware, paper making, food, washing, etc. The company adheres to the principle of quality first, customer first and staff satisfaction. With Lagos as the center, the business philosophy of social responsibility radiates across Nigeria and other African countries, providing customers with first-class products and services to achieve win-win cooperation!


Huazheng chemical works with many powerful chemical companies in China. With advanced thinking, practical work style and win-win business philosophy, it contribute to the development of many industries in Nigeria and other African countries and regions! At the same time, we hope to cooperate with our customers and suppliers together to write a new chapter for the development and prosperity of Africa!



Social Responsibility


Nigeria Huazheng Chemical Co., Ltd. takes safety and environmental protection as its own duty; in the process of large-scale industrialization, ecological damage and water resources are very serious. Human beings have paid a heavy price for this. In order to ensure sustainable development, the company attaches great importance to safety production and environmental protection, strengthens cooperation with excellent enterprises in various industries, optimizes production flow and improves production process to get harmonious coexistence with natural environment.


1、Honest and Trustworthy
     Every product sold by Huazheng Chemical Co., Ltd. comes from the excellent enterprises in beautiful China, providing customers with first-class products and services
2、High Quality and Efficiency
     All employees of Huazheng chemical are ready to work with a positive and down-to-earth attitude.
3、Focus and Professional
     Huazheng chemical strives to build an elite force in the chemical industry. It establishs a long-term and stable cooperative relationship with professional research institutes and leading chemical enterprises, achieves mutual benefit and mutual benefit, and constantly improves the quality and specialization level of the company's talents.


Nigeria Huazheng Chemical Co., Ltd. takes social responsibility as its responsibility, cooperation and win-win as its concept, honesty and trustworthiness as its principle. Based on first-class products and services, with Nigeria as the outpost to cover  Africa, we are bound to usher in a better tomorrow!

您好,欢迎访问尼日利亚华正化工官网!
09064483714
您的位置:主页 >关于华正 > 公司简介
联系我们

公司简介

地址:尼日利亚.拉各斯.伊凯贾
手机:13430798234

咨询热线09064483714

  尼日利亚华正化工有限公司是由中国大陆公司在尼日利亚投资的外商独资企业,坐落在尼日利亚最大的城市拉各斯;其产品广泛用于陶瓷、塑胶、油漆涂料、五金、造纸、食品、洗涤等多个领域;公司秉承品质第一、客户至上,员工满意、对社会负责的经营理念,以拉各斯为中心,辐射尼日利亚全境及其它非洲国家,为广大客户提供一流的产品和服务,实现多方合作共赢!
  华正化工携手多家中国实力雄厚的化工公司,以超前的思维、踏实认真的工作风格以及合作共赢的经营理念,为尼日利亚及非洲其它国家和地区的多个行业发展作出自己的贡献!同时,希望能与广大客户和供应商精诚合作,共同为非洲的发展和繁荣,为一带一路的建设谱写新篇!


社会责任

  尼日利亚华正化工有限公司以重视安全环保为己任;在大规模工业化进程中,生态破坏、水资源被污染非常严重,人类为此付出了沉重的代价,为确保可持续发展,公司把安全生产和环境保护作为重中之重,加强与各行业优秀企业合作,优化生产流程,改进生产工艺,与自然环境和谐共生。
1、诚实、守信
  华正化工销售的每一粒产品,均源自美丽中国的优秀企业,为客户提供一流的产品和服务
2、优质、高效
  华正化工全体员工以积极、踏实的工作态度,急客户所急,时刻准备着
3、专注、专业
  华正化工着力打造一支化工行业的精英劲旅,与专业科研院所和化工龙头企业建立长期、稳定的合作关系,互利互惠,不断提高公司的人才素质和专业化水平
  尼日利亚华正化工有限公司,以社会责任为己任,以合作共赢为理念,以诚实守信为原则,以一流产品和服务为基础,以尼日利亚为前哨,覆盖非洲,必将迎来美好的明天!